c7779f012f · Revamped include, Removed Module and changed repo URL (#1) · Updated 2026-07-31 12:20:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?